Canadian Winter Attire

In Canada (especially Alberta), winter gets crazy cold. I have been stuck outside so many times, freezing my butt off because I don’t have a jacket that is appropriate for the weather. For Christmas this year, my boyfriend Abram gifted me the warmest winter parka I have ever had. Now my winter worries have washed away! It keeps me so warm and cozy whether its -10 degrees or -45 degrees (Celsius!!). We went out exploring in the forest to get some cute photos of it, and it did an amazing job of keeping the cold and wind out and the warmth in!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Aritzia Parka can be found here

Lord & Taylor Gloves found here

xx

From Meg, With Love

Leave a Reply

