Turtlenecks & Messy Hair

I don’t know why I am hopping on this train so late… I mean I practically live in the arctic, so it makes sense to want to keep warm in any way. Turtlenecks are the perfect way to keep your neck warm! Usually I let my neck go exposed… no wonder I catch so many colds!

I picked up a turtleneck recently and decided to take it for a spin. I love the colour as it is very versatile! I threw on a pair of jeans with it and taa-daa! Good to go! Don’t mind my hair, I let it air dry which means it goes crazy.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I’m sold! I love the turtleneck style & I can’t wait to add more to my wardrobe! What do you guys think? Yay or nay?

Turtleneck is c/o but love this one here, here, here, and here

xx

From Meg, With Love

Leave a Reply

