Valentine’s Day Inspired Hot Chocolate

I kind of have an obsession with Valentine’s day, and heart-shaped things, and pink… and red. I just love, love I guess!

Anyways, a few days before v-day, I was craving some good ol’ hot chocolate (it was cold, I was studying, I needed warmth), so I decided to whip some up, and go a little crazy!

I boiled some water ( I don’t make hot chocolate with milk as I find it becomes too sweet), added in regular hot chocolate mix; then continued on to top it with marshmallows (galore), cacao nibs (that makes it healthy, right?), and heart sprinkles!

vdayhotchocolate

It was soooo good that I had to resist making a second cup…

What are your favourite things to indulge in? Fancy a cup of this?

xx

From Meg, With Love

Leave a Reply

