Meant to be Together

Happy Hump Day people! I was shopping the other day and happened to pop into J. Crew. I try to avoid this store because when I go in to it I get a little carried away… So stopping in was dangerous for me. When I walked into the store, my eyes instantly fixed on this sweater.

I love the crisp white and the delicate flower detail. I had to have it. We were meant to be together. I wore it with red pants to make the top pop! I love the look. I paired it with a simple golden “evil eye” necklace I was gifted a while ago.

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

I can’t get enough of this sweater! I feel like it is definitely going to be a staple in my wardrobe! What do you guys think? Yay or Nay?!?

Sweater can be here (in navy or white, and 20% off!!!)

Pants are old but similar here and a different colour here

Cute booties here and here

Leave a Reply

