Navy Sparkles

My boyfriend says I have a problem. And that problem is sparkles. He says I’m obsessed. I gravitate towards anything that has sparkles on it or in it or just ya… Sparkles. He gets so annoyed because I wear sparkles on my clothes and in my makeup. Whenever we hang out he leaves covered in them just by being near me. I love it… he hates it haha!

I saw this shirt a few weeks ago at the Gap, but they didn’t have my size. I checked in recently and they had restocked my size AND it was on sale! Deal??? I think so!

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

So as you can see, I LOVE SPARKLES! And the deal for this top is literately unbeatable! Love it!

Top from here (in navy, black and beige!)

Jean Jacket from here

Jeggings from here

Whats your take on all things sparkly?

xx

From Meg, With Love

Leave a Reply

