Light Pink Lace

I have mentioned a few times before that I have a slight obsession with pink. I love everything pink. I will wear any shade of pink. This light pink top with lace detail is to die for. I wore it out into the country to take some photos. We were experimenting with the camera a bit, and the pictures ended up quite grainy (sadly), but luckily you can still tell how beautiful the top is. I paired it with white pants. I never used to be a big white-pants-in-winter person but recently I love the look. The white pants are so crisp! Enjoy the pics! Also, the top is a great deal! See below for the link 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Top from here (also in olive, which I am tempted to pick up as well! And in maroon). Pants from here.

Who else LOVES pink? Also, what is your take on white pants? I would love to know both!

xx

With Love, Meg

Leave a Reply

