Cozy Stripes

With the recent downpour of snow we’ve been having in my city, I felt it was only necessary to post this. A while back I purchased this soft, cozy, warm, beautiful navy & white striped Free People sweater. I wore it plain with some jeans. Next time I wear it, I think I’m going to opt for a high pony and some chunky earrings. This sweater is seriously so versatile. I LOVE. I am a huge fan of navy & white stripes… I’m actually wearing a navy & white striped GAP sweater as I type this post… I will share a blog about this one later!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Sweater can be found here (ITS ON SALE!!!!). Jeans found here. Similar boots here. Check below for similar, beautiful items!

This sweater is so snuggly and soft! Love it

What are your go-to cozy clothes?

xx

With Love, Meg

2 thoughts on “Cozy Stripes

Leave a Reply

