Off the Shoulder Boho

Recently I’ve been digging the whole boho look- so expect to see some more of that on here. Maybe it is because I love the whole festival season style (which is fast approaching)! The sad thing is, I never get to attend festivals. I think it would be so fun to go to some of them, but for instance Coachella falls while I’m still knee deep in school… so that’s not going to happen any time soon. So I guess I will have to live out my inner boho princess through my clothes, starting with this to-die-for off the shoulder Ralph Lauren Top. I picked it up from The Bay (a popular department store here in Canada) during one of their amazing sales. So effortless and cute. I cannot wait til its short season and I can pair this top with some cut-offs!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Some boho tops can be found here, here, here, here, and here. Jeans can be found here. Similar boots here.

How are you getting boho this season?

xx

With Love, Meg

8 thoughts on “Off the Shoulder Boho

Leave a Reply

