Pink & White Striped

Happy Monday Lovelies! As I have expressed to you countless times before, I love all things pink. And pink stripes? Possibly the best thing ever. I don’t really know why I gravitate towards pink. Maybe its how soft and feminine it looks when it is on. I just love it.

I picked up this little number a few weeks ago (on sale!) and I immediately fell in love! It accentuates my body shape in all the right places, and I’m pretty sure it could work wonders on anyone!

Anyways, the weather has been pretty chilly recently, so on the one day it warmed up (a bit), I was out and ready to take photos for the blog! Sadly, the wind was not on my side, so please excuse the unkempt hair – we can just say it’s part of the look!

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

blogcopy5

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

blogcopy10

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

blogcopy3

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

blogcopy11

blogcopy4

Are you guys as obsessed with pink as I am? How about stripes?

Dress is currently on sale for $25.50!! All jean jackets linked are UNDER $40.00!! I’ve linked some cute purse & boot options! Many of them are on sale as well, ENJOY! 🙂

Women’s Cropped Denim Jackets

Women’s Denim Jackets

Women’s Denim Jackets

Women’s Denim Jackets

Women’s Striped Ponte-Knit Dresses

Marc By Marc Jacobs ‘Jerrie Rose Quilted Rebel 24’ crossbody bag

Michael Michael Kors ‘Bedford’ crossbody bag

Kate Spade New York ‘cedar Street Stripe – Maise’ Satchel

ALDO Hatchet – Handbags Shoulder Bags & Totes

ALDO Deculus – Handbags Clutches & Evening Bags

Pondrosa

Steve Madden ‘Pondrosa’ Suede Boot (Women)

I hope you all have an amazing start to your week!

xx

With Love, Meg

8 thoughts on “Pink & White Striped

    • With Love, Meg says:

      Thanks Ashley! These boots are my favorite, I find myself sneaking them out of the house on chilly days even in the summer with a cute dress and a light jacket!

      Thanks for stopping by!
      -Meg

      Like

Leave a Reply

