Swimwear Must Haves

Since I am currently sitting on a beach in Cuba right now, I thought it was only fitting that I post about my swimwear must haves/ wishlist! Right now I am digging bright prints, one pieces, everything Mara Hoffman, breezy sun dresses and cute `kinis!

Also, sorry for the lack of posts this week! Things got so hectic before I left (especially since it was last minute) that I wasn’t quite finished editing/writing my posts I had planned. I just couldn’t publish them knowing they weren’t to the best of my ability! So yes, I am a little behind schedule, but I promise to make it up to all of you next week! ❤

Stay tuned and follow along on my instagram for my day-to-day!

Here are my swimwear must haves! I have linked the pieces in the photos and a few extras! All the links are clickable! See below! ❤

SWIMWEARMUSTHAVES

SUNDRESSES

Miguelina Jemima Fringe-Trim Caftan Coverup

Mara Hoffman Dashkini embellished printed voile coverup

Eberjey Beachcomber Cover-Up

Staring At Stars Crochet Cutout Cover-Up Maxi Dress

Tolani Narissa Silk Caftan

Kenneth Cole Reaction Long-Sleeve Laser-Cut Tunic Cover-Up

SUNDRESS Alaia Short Beach Dress

Seafolly Kabuki Half-Sleeve Kaftan W/ Tassel Trim

Seafolly Memphis Ombre Tassel-Trim Coverup

Seafolly Moonshine Netted Fringe-Trim Coverup

Seafolly ‘Miami Summer’ Embroidered Caftan Cover-Up

Seafolly Splendour Dress

Seafolly Mini Me Byron

BIKINIS:

Agent Provocateur Mazzy cutout bikini briefs

Agent Provocateur Mazzy cutout triangle bikini top

Agent Provocateur Mazzy Popstar cutout bikini briefs

Agent Provocateur Mazzy Popstar triangle bikini top

Seafolly Women’s Costa Maya High Neck Bikini Top

Bikini Lab Bright String Tie Side Bikini Bottoms

The Bikini Lab Fire Hipster Bottom

Bikini Lab Strappy Wrap Bikini Top

Frankie’s Bikinis Koa Bikini Top

Frankie’s Bikinis Marley Bottoms in Tye Dye

Bikini Lab The Bikini Lab Print Hipster Bikini Bottoms

Bikini Lab The Bikini Lab Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Seafolly Field Trip Printed Triangle Top

L Space ‘Chloe’ Wrap Bikini Top

SHE MADE ME Bralette Bikini Top

Mikoh Banyans string bikini top

Blue Life Tie Dye Bikini Top

Mara Hoffman Reversible printed racerback bikini

Marysia Swim Exclusive Scallop Trim Triangle Bikini: Magenta

Kiini Tuesday crochet-trim bikini

MIKOH Banyans Bikini Top

ONE PIECE:

Beach Sexy NEW!Ruffle Strap One-piece

Agent Provocateur Mazzy cutout swimsuit

Mikoh Palm Tree Print Halter Swimsuit

Bleu Rod Beattie Sneak Peak Halter Mio One-Piece

ASOS COLLECTION ASOS Daisy Stripe Plunge Belted Swimsuit

Huit Tango Maillot Mango Xs Swimwear

Marysia Skirted Maillot Pink M Swimwear

MIKOH Seychelles One Piece Swimsuit

Amuse Society Lasercut One-Piece Swimsuit

L’Space Wild Antigua Onepiece

L’Space Le Diva Onepiece

Mara Hoffman Marahoffman Cutoutbustier Onepiece

Topshop Scalloped One Piece Swimsuit

Nanette Lepore Flora Fiesta One Piece

Mara Hoffman Beaded Cutout One-Piece Swimsuit

Zinke Starboard One Piece Swimsuit

Mara Hoffman Reversible cutout printed swimsuit

I hope you enjoyed my list of must haves! What is on yours!?

Have a fabulous Monday!

xx

With Love, Meg

6 thoughts on “Swimwear Must Haves

Leave a Reply

