Boho Dress

Hey lovelies! As you can see from the snow on the ground, I am still playing catch-up with these photos! I bought this dress about 3 weeks ago and I thought it was the perfect little boho number. Quite fitting since its festival season! When I bought it, I was thinking about running around in a field at Coachella, even though I knew I would be in the library studying!

I’ve worn this dress out twice so far, and I decided to take pictures both times, just to show some versatility! What I love most about it is the flare sleeves, and the low cut back! It’ll be perfect for date night too!

Check out the photos below, and I’ve linked some of my fav boho dresses too! All are clickable!

IMG_0326

IMG_0295

IMG_0304

IMG_0364

IMG_0360

IMG_0312

IMG_0322

IMG_0296

IMG_0343

IMG_0339

IMG_0328

IMG_0298

IMG_0297

IMG_0344

IMG_0385

copyIMG_0549

copyIMG_0535

copyIMG_0492

copyIMG_0552

copyIMG_0517

COPYCOPY

copyIMG_0545

copyIMG_0525

copyIMG_0506

copyIMG_0501

Free People Wanderer Mini Dress

Ankle booties

ALDO Josseline – Women’s Boots Ankle

Sam Edelman Petty-SADDLE-5.5

Hanes Silk Reflections Blackout Super Opaque Tights

MAC Lipstick

Clinique ‘Chubby Stick Baby Tint’ Moisturizing Lip Color

Yves Saint Laurent ‘Rouge Volupté’ Lipstick

Pondrosa

Steve Madden ‘Pondrosa’ Suede Boot (Women)

Madden Girl Holywood Quilted Booties

Boho Floral Print Peasant Dress

Long Sleeve Boho Print Shift Dress

Boho Print Bubble Hem Shift Dress

Free People Print Mini Dress-NATURAL-Medium

Free People Emma’s Dress

Swell Fresh Bell Sleeve Dress

Ecote Border Printed Cold Shoulder Dress

Swell June Crochet Peasant Dress

Boho Print Bubble Hem Shift Dress

Patricia Nash Tooled Dante Crossbody

Style&co. Precious Cargo Crossbody

Vince Camuto Women’s Volero2 Riding Boot

M·A·C ‘Mineralize’ Skinfinish

I am so sorry for the lack of posts! It has been a crazy few weeks finishing up school, going on vacay, and now starting spring courses! I am hoping to have a more consistent schedule soon!

xx

With Love, Meg

19 thoughts on “Boho Dress

Leave a Reply

