Sunset Strolls

The first day my boyfriend and I arrived in Cuba, we headed straight to the beach after we had checked in! I grabbed this dress out of my suitcase and threw my hair up in a bun so that we could catch the last few rays of the sun! So excuse my messy hair!

We were able to capture a few photos and I am excited to share them with you. It was so nice being near the ocean and smelling the salty air. The colors from the sun were amazing, I was ecstatic to be there!

The maxi dress I am wearing in the photos is old, but I’ve linked some similar floral ones that I have my eye on! Enjoy the photos, and check out the links below!

copyIMG_1941

copyIMG_1951

IMG_1898

copyIMG_1943

copyIMG_1916

copyIMG_1947

copyIMG_1901

copyIMG_1939

copyIMG_1904

copyIMG_1944

Duplicate State

copyIMG_1900

copyIMG_1915

copyIMG_1950

IMG_1897

FP ONE Strappy Floral Maxi • Free People

Floral Maxi Dress • Vince Camuto

Olita Strappy Maxi Floral Print Dress • Missguided

Floral Maxi Dress • Vince Camuto

Honey Punch Floral Maxi Dress

DAILYLOOK Island Floral Maxi Dress in Black / Beige S – L

LOVE 21 Painted Floral Maxi Dress • LOVE21

Sketched Floral Silk Maxi Dress • Juicy Couture

Chelsey Floral Maxi Dress • Club Monaco

DKNY Jeans Floral Maxi Dress • DKNY

Somedays Lovin’ Somedays Lovin’ Moss Heart Floral Maxi Dress • Somedays Lovin

Blu moon GRETTA FLORAL MAXI DRESS • Blu Moon

Strappy Maxi Dress Peach Floral • Missguided

Tall Floral Bloom Maxi Dress • LOFT

Filtre Spaghetti Strap Floral Maxi Dress

Brigitte Bailey Cio Floral Maxi Dress • Brigitte Bailey

RD Style Women’s Floral Printed Maxi Dress • RD Style

 Hope you guys liked the pics! I can’t wait to wear more maxi dresses this summer! Do you feel the same?!

xx

With Love, Meg

14 thoughts on “Sunset Strolls

Leave a Reply

