Pink Floral Perfection

This dress has got to be my favorite purchase of the spring season. It has all the things I love – pink, floral, feminine, and classy. It accentuates my waist in all the right places, and is so versatile. I cannot get enough. If I could wear this 24/7, I would.

I picked this dress up from the Gap a while back and have been wearing it nonstop. These photos are from a while back, but due to a lot of hectic scheduling, I’m only posting them now- sorry for the delay. Below, I have linked the dress and some fun alternatives, as well as similar jackets, boots, and purses! I hope you love this dress just as much as I do ❤

copyIMG_9925

copyIMG_9856

copyIMG_9916

copyIMG_9897

copyIMG_9764

copyIMG_9918

copyIMG_9888

copyIMG_9936

copyIMG_9776

copyIMG_9754

copy

copyIMG_9922

copyIMG_9825

copyIMG_9893

copyIMG_9913

copyIMG_9767

copyIMG_9935

I am just sooo in love with the dress! I’ve linked it below! Check it! Have an amazing Wednesday beautiful people!

Here are some links to similar dresses (and the exact one), boots, jean jacket, and purses!

Floral fit & flare dress

Fossil Sydney Crossbody-BROWN-One Size

Karly Bag Tribe

Sandra Darren Floral-Print Perforated Sheath

Cece By Cynthia Steffe Sebella Floral Shift Dress-PINK-Medium

Forever21 Floral Lace Skater Dress

Jessica Simpson Avette Garden Dress-PINK-Large

Marc Bouwer Photostat Floral Dress

Lauren Ralph Lauren Dress – Sleeveless Floral

Chetta B Floral Box Pleated Dress-BLACK/PINK-10

Pondrosa

Steve Madden ‘Pondrosa’ Suede Boot (Women)

Patricia Nash Tooled Dante Crossbody

Style&co. Precious Cargo Crossbody

1969 Denim Jacket

1969 Denim Jacket

xx

With Love, Meg

16 thoughts on “Pink Floral Perfection

Leave a Reply

