Simple Sweet Treat!

These photos are sooooo old, I think I took them on Valentines day this year! I decided to post them anyways because this past weekend I had fresh berries and some dark chocolate, chocolate chips – so I whipped up this simple sweet treat to fix my sugar tooth! I didn’t even think about taking photos, so I decided to use some of these ones!

Since berry-picking season is upon us, this is the most perfect, easy, after dinner treat! And you only need just a few to satisfy your craving!

All you need is fresh raspberries and some dark chocolate chips! Simply wash the raspberries and place a chocolate chip inside! Instant perfection! And at least you are getting some antioxidants! I usually throw some raspberries in a little bowl and put chocolate chips in 1/4 – 2/3 of them! This is just the right amount – especially since raspberries are good on their own! Remember – everything in moderation!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Have an amazing day!

xx

With Love, Meg

3 thoughts on “Simple Sweet Treat!

Leave a Reply

