Easy Breezy

Walking on the beach at sunset is my absolutely favorite thing. I know it is pretty cliche, but I just love it. The sound of the waves crashing and the water color sky is almost too good to be true.

This dress is the perfect easy breezy piece to wear on the beach. I love how it ties at the waist! I have had this dress for a few years and I wear it all the time – I took it to Europe last summer and it was my go-to.

Enjoy the photos below! I linked some similar dresses too, feel free to check them out! ❤

aacopyIMG_2352

aacopyIMG_2375

aacopyIMG_2355

aacopyIMG_2455

IMG_2430

aacopyIMG_2348

aacopyIMG_2409

aacopyIMG_2384

aacopyIMG_2402

aacopyIMG_2394

aacopyIMG_2354

aacopyIMG_2404

IMG_2431

White sundress options that I love:

C&C California Ruffle Sundress

Guess Lace-Yoke Sundress

Ralph Lauren Denim & Supply Smocked-Waist Gauze Sundress

Ralph Lauren Denim & Supply Embroidered Sundress

SUNDRESS Alaia Short Beach Dress

Have an amazing day! Let me know if you guys have a favorite beach!?! I’d love to know!

xx

With Love, Meg

8 thoughts on “Easy Breezy

Leave a Reply

